Board of Directors / Management

The museum is operated by a volunteer board of directors and is managed by a full time Executive Director. The board and management consists of the following:

Title Name Contact
President Harold Hillier
Vice President Sid Small
Past President Bob Briggs
Treasurer Harold Hillier (Interim)
Secretary Jonathan Waterman
Director Harold Pelley
Director Ed Johnson
Director Wayne Lorenzen
Director Dana Young
Director Dean Cull
Executive Director Sandra Seaward
Town of Gander Rep Gina Brown